Cadnam v Ellingham
Hampshire Cricket League County Division One 2011
VenueLambs Corner, Southampton on 30th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCadnam won the toss and decided to field
ResultEllingham won by 138 runs
PointsCadnam 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Ellingham 24 (Batting 7, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJ Shutler, P Turnham
ScorerR Honeybone

Ellingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McPhersonc Ganeriwala b Maiden0     
MM Vailst Sheath b Maiden94     
P Dousec Cooper b Matt J Hardy27     
+S Laytonc Elliott b Kerley14     
A Barkerc Cooper b Evans3     
*M Burrettc Kerley b Atkins49     
P Turnernot out21     
R Starksnot out1     
D Dousedid not bat      
G Fairgreavedid not bat      
J Priestleydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 35 w)43
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Cadnam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maiden10   0612--30.006.10
Glanville10   2450---4.50
Atkins4   0301--24.007.50
Matt J Hardy10   0431--60.004.30
Kerley10   1281--60.002.80
Evans6   0401--36.006.67

Cadnam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Ganeriwalac Burrett b Vail24     
Matt J Hardyc Burrett b Fairgreave0     
R Cooperc Layton b Priestley20     
P Kerleyc Priestley b Vail19     
P Elliottb Vail0     
LA Evansc Burrett b Vail2     
B Fitzgeraldc Layton b Burrett8     
+J Sheathc Layton b Burrett21     
*MJ Maidenrun out (Priestley)5     
M Atkinsc Priestley b Burrett6     
M Glanvillenot out1     
Extras(1 nb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 41 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-114 (41 ov)
Ellingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fairgreave6   1191--36.003.17
Priestley9   3331--54.003.67
Burrett5   0153--10.003.00
Vail8   474--12.000.88
Barker5   2110---2.20
D Douse4   090---2.25
Starks4   0200---5.00

--> Bowling in the Ellingham innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive