Compton and Chandlers Ford v Cadnam
Hampshire Cricket League County Division One 2011
VenueMemorial Playing Fields, Compton Down on 28th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCadnam won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCadnam won by 103 runs
PointsCompton and Chandlers Ford 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Cadnam 24 (Batting 7, Bowling 5)
UmpiresB Brown, BC Littlejohn
ScorersS Elliott, R Honeybone

Cadnam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Hardyc sub b Brown13     
R Waylbw b Peterson9     
R Cooperc M Agha b Peterson8     
P Kerleyc sub b Spearing19     
J Perkins-Staffordnot out126     
L Evansb Wilson0     
B Fitzgeraldc sub b Pradhan37     
P Elliottnot out16     
N Joiscedid not bat      
*MJ Maidendid not bat      
+J Sheathdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 15 w)28
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Compton and Chandlers Ford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown10   2241--60.002.40
Peterson8   0562--24.007.00
Spearing10   0471--60.004.70
Wilson8   0431--48.005.38
Pradhan9   0481--54.005.33
Brennan5   0250---5.00

Compton and Chandlers Ford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Aghac Perkins-Stafford b Maiden28     
A Pradhanc Hardy b Evans28     
N Williamsonb Maiden0     
+A Gortyc Sheath b Perkins-Stafford13     
J Brennanc Maiden b Kerley40     
M Aghac Fitzgerald b Perkins-Stafford0     
M Angrovec Perkins-Stafford b Evans3     
*A Spearingb Evans0     
R Wilsonc Way b Hardy10     
A Brownnot out18     
P Petersonrun out (Evans)0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 38.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-153 (38.2 ov)
Cadnam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maiden7   0342--21.004.86
Way4   0350---8.75
Evans6   1173--12.002.83
Perkins-Stafford6   2162--18.002.67
Kerley9   3361--54.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive