AWE Tadley v Oakley
Hampshire Cricket League County Division Four North 2011
VenueRecreational Society Ground, Tadley on 23rd July 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAWE Tadley won the toss and decided to field
ResultAWE Tadley won by 5 wickets
PointsAWE Tadley 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Oakley 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

Oakley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Robinsonc Maton b Kiani30     
*N Warnerc M Burt b Kiani0     
T Harrisc M Burt b Kiani10     
+N Belamyc Maton b Stead28     
N Robinsonc Maton b Kiani0     
S Holbrookc and b A Burt7     
T Holbrookc Rimmer b A Burt7     
I Hewsonc A Burt b Stead11     
C Wellsmannot out40     
S Whitec Hartwell b Rimmer3     
G Scottc Harris b Rimmer0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-141 (36.2 ov)
AWE Tadley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kiani8   2264--12.003.25
A Burt10   1462--30.004.60
Stead10   1372--30.003.70

AWE Tadley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Lovegrovec Belamy b T Holbrook43     
A Burtc [unknown] b A Robinson25     
M Burtlbw b A Robinson4     
R Quadric White b A Robinson4     
S Hartwellnot out31     
A Rimmerc N Robinson b A Robinson8     
A Harrisnot out6     
*A Steaddid not bat      
O Kianidid not bat      
N Hynarddid not bat      
L Matondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 10 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 30.1 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Oakley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
N Robinson6   0250---4.17
Wellsman5   1230---4.60
A Robinson10   0534--15.005.30
T Holbrook8.11221--49.002.69
Warner1   050---5.00

--> Bowling in the Oakley innings adds 2 runs under
--> AWE Tadley innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the AWE Tadley innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive