Basingstoke and North Hants Third XI v Burghclere
Hampshire Cricket League County Division Four North 2011
VenueMay's Bounty Pitch 2, Basingstoke on 7th May 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants Third XI won by 6 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants Third XI 24 (Batting 7, Bowling 5); Burghclere 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

Burghclere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Trinderc Chaffer b van der Linde5     
JO Flynnb Pearson5     
+KO Brienc Leese b van der Linde6     
S Trinderc Benge b Rouse45     
*R shepardc and b van der Linde16     
M Abbottc Benge b Taylor4     
S Gillb Taylor15     
H Martinb Pearson6     
SO Brienb Chaffer5     
J Purdyrun out6     
J Nealnot out1     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 22 w)35
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (T Trinder), 2-15 (Flynn), 3-34 (KO Brien), 4-54 (shepard), 5-58 (Abbott), 6-122 (S Trinder), 7-122 (Gill), 8-139 (SO Brien), 9-147 (Martin), 10-149 (Purdy, 33.1 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pearson9   592--27.001.00
van der Linde8   0513--16.006.38
Taylor10   1462--30.004.60
Rouse4   0231--24.005.75

Basingstoke and North Hants Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GEJ Chafferc [unknown] b Martin34     
G Seghalc [unknown] b T Trinder12     
AS Nealc [unknown] b Martin5     
B Bissoonc [unknown] b Martin8     
DJ Leesenot out53     
+M Smithnot out32     
GD Rousedid not bat      
L Bengedid not bat      
V van der Lindedid not bat      
*A Pearsondid not bat      
P Taylordid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 36.3 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Seghal), 2-37 (Neal), 3-64 (Chaffer), 4-65 (Bissoon)
Burghclere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Martin10   1313--20.003.10
T Trinder9   4311--54.003.44
S Trinder9   0540---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive