Gomersal v Undercliffe
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueOxford Road, Gomersal on 30th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGomersal won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUndercliffe won by 7 wickets
PointsGomersal 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1); Undercliffe 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresMS Bhatti, JA Carter
ScorersGS Hickmott (Gomersal), C Hudson (Undercliffe)

Gomersal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Gorrodc Bottomley b Ashraf9     
A Greenwoodb Nawaz Sardar0     
S Rashidb Ashraf58     
D Lloydc Mirza b Ashraf7     
G Picklesc Bottomley b Ashraf84     
B Plattc Holroyd b Ashraf0     
Shahzaib Khanc Zarak Khan b Nawaz Sardar2     
+J Seddonc Heritage b Nawaz Sardar26     
*RL Whitehurstb Ashraf22     
Arfan Zebnot out7     
J Russellnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 1 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Greenwood), 2-11 (Gorrod), 3-25 (Lloyd), 4-102 (Rashid), 5-102 (Platt), 6-105 (Shahzaib Khan), 7-151 (Seddon), 8-180 (Whitehurst), 9-226 (Pickles)
Undercliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nawaz Sardar14   2623--28.004.43
Ashraf14   4526--14.003.71
Yasir Abbas4   03301--8.25
Hudson9   0330---3.67
Metcalfe9   2370---4.11

Undercliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Bottomleyc Whitehurst b Russell13     
CJ Geldartc Seddon b Shahzaib Khan27     
*+BJR Heritagenot out65     
AA Metcalferun out (Greenwood)68     
Nawaz Sardarnot out46     
LA Holroyddid not bat      
Zarak Khandid not bat      
A Mirzadid not bat      
Yasir Abbasdid not bat      
MA Ashrafdid not bat      
TE Hudsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 46.2 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Bottomley), 2-41 (Geldart), 3-162 (Metcalfe)
Gomersal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Russell5   03611-30.007.20
Shahzaib Khan6   3181--36.003.00
Platt12   0440---3.67
Arfan Zeb5   01702--3.40
Greenwood9   0400---4.44
Lloyd3   0190---6.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive