Keighley v Spen Victoria
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 11th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSpen Victoria won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKeighley won by 7 wickets
PointsKeighley 14 (Bowling 4); Spen Victoria 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Keegan, P Poole
ScorersC Burnley, LF Jackson

Spen Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*N Rushworthlbw b Stead8     
+MW Garsidec Towler b Quinlan8     
M Seniorc Wilkinson b Stead0     
S Ravenc Davidson b Robinson32     
G Deeganc Quinlan b Reape10     
C Allenc Pearson b Towler18     
R Burtonnot out16     
J Pollardb Robinson4     
C Woodheadrun out (Stead)2     
R Warrinerb Towler0     
T Bakernot out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 36 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Rushworth), 2-12 (Senior), 3-18 (Garside), 4-36 (Deegan), 5-75 (Allen), 6-95 (Raven), 7-101 (Pollard), 8-104 (Woodhead), 9-105 (Warriner)
Keighley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stead7   2192-121.002.71
Quinlan5   1161--30.003.20
Reape7   2171--42.002.43
Amjid Hussain7   5150-1-2.14
Towler6   0242--18.004.00
Robinson4   092--12.002.25

Keighley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Robinsonc Deegan b Pollard29     
F Pearsonc Rushworth b Woodhead39     
J Beechamc Raven b Burton0     
+J Wilkinsonnot out18     
M Davidsonnot out5     
S Baileydid not bat      
P Quinlandid not bat      
J Steaddid not bat      
*RC Towlerdid not bat      
Amjid Hussaindid not bat      
S Reapedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 16.1 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Robinson), 2-66 (Beecham), 3-97 (Pearson)
Spen Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pollard3   02511-18.008.33
Burton6   03812-36.006.33
Warriner3   0130-1-4.33
Allen2   080---4.00
Woodhead1   021--6.002.00
Rushworth1   050---5.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 36 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive