Keighley v Windhill
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 13th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKeighley won the toss and decided to field
ResultKeighley won by 6 wickets
PointsKeighley 16 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Windhill 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Radcliffe, LP Wood
ScorerC Burnley

Windhill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Ejazc Pearson b Stead11     
J Hollandc Wilkinson b Towler81     
M Patelb Stead0     
Aamir Qadeerc Wilkinson b Stead2     
Nadeem Mohammedb Stead0     
*Hanzaq Mirc Wilkinson b Quinlan34     
+Hamza Mirlbw b Robinson5     
P Nichollsc Wilkinson b Towler4     
M Holmesnot out1     
G Wraggb Towler0     
M Marshallc Patel b Towler0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 43 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Ejaz), 2-25 (Patel), 3-28 (Aamir Qadeer), 4-28 (Nadeem Mohammed), 5-87 (Hanzaq Mir), 6-124 (Hamza Mir), 7-143 (Nicholls), 8-144 (Holland), 9-144 (Wragg), 10-144 (Marshall, 43 ov)
Keighley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reape9   3230---2.56
Stead7   1254-210.503.57
Robinson12   2371--72.003.08
Quinlan7   3301--42.004.29
Towler8   1254--12.003.12

Keighley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Robinsonnot out85     
F Pearsonb Hanzaq Mir13     
I Patelc and b Hanzaq Mir0     
+J Wilkinsonc Holland b Hamza Mir23     
Amjid Hussainb Hamza Mir0     
M Davidsonnot out10     
P Quinlandid not bat      
*RC Towlerdid not bat      
J Steaddid not bat      
S Baileydid not bat      
S Reapedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 26.5 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Pearson), 2-81 (Patel), 3-116 (Wilkinson), 4-123 (Amjid Hussain)
Windhill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aamir Qadeer7   1220---3.14
Ejaz7   1390---5.57
Nadeem Mohammed3   11801--6.00
Hanzaq Mir6   03922218.006.50
Hamza Mir3   0132--9.004.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive