Keighley v Morley
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 30th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMorley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMorley won by 34 runs
PointsKeighley 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Morley 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Iqbal, P Poole
ScorerC Burnley

Morley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McNichollbw b Stead6     
N Johnsonb Robinson57     
Kashif Naveedc Towler b Quinlan73     
M Baxterc Wilkinson b Quinlan4     
C Rodwelllbw b Quinlan11     
R Jubblbw b Robinson0     
C Nuttallc Wilkinson b Quinlan14     
*D Nebardrun out (Reape)2     
+C Dyerc Robinson b Quinlan6     
N Brombynot out6     
M Dowsec Patel b Quinlan4     
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (McNichol), 2-120 (Johnson), 3-125 (Baxter), 4-147 (Rodwell), 5-152 (Kashif Naveed), 6-152 (Jubb), 7-155 (Nebard), 8-171 (Dyer), 9-180 (Nuttall), 10-184 (Dowse, 45.2 ov)
Keighley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stead8   2401-148.005.00
Towler5   0230---4.60
Hoyle8   1330---4.12
Robinson15   1472--45.003.13

Keighley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Robinsonc McNichol b Nebard51     
F Pearsonc Nuttall b Bromby8     
I Patelb Rodwell47     
+J Wilkinsonb Kashif Naveed1     
L Dysonc Dyer b Nebard12     
S Reapelbw b Rodwell7     
M Davidsonlbw b Rodwell5     
P Quinlannot out0     
J Hoyleb Rodwell0     
*RC Towlerc Jubb b Nebard1     
J Steadb Nebard0     
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 5 nb)18
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Pearson), 2-83 (Robinson), 3-92 (Wilkinson), 4-133 (Patel), 5-139 (Dyson), 6-148 (Davidson), 7-149 (Reape), 8-149 (Hoyle), 9-150 (Towler), 10-150 (Stead, 38.5 ov)
Morley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bromby7   0311-342.004.43
Dowse3   0370-2-12.33
Kashif Naveed10   2291--60.002.90
Rodwell6   474--9.001.17

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive