Keighley v Yeadon
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 2nd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKeighley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYeadon won by 4 wickets
PointsKeighley 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Yeadon 16 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresMS Bhatti, R Spencer
ScorerC Burnley

Keighley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Robinsonb Mahmood Rasool27     
F Pearsonc Hudson b Gormley57     
I Patelrun out (Maroof)1     
+J Wilkinsonc Todd b Elvidge5     
M Davidsonb Gormley0     
S Baileyc J Goldthorp b Gormley19     
S Reapec Elvidge b Gormley0     
P Quinlanc Shahban Raheem b Gormley15     
Amjid Hussainc Hudson b Gormley5     
*RC Towlernot out9     
J Steadrun out (Gormley)0     
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Robinson), 2-56 (Patel), 3-69 (Wilkinson), 4-73 (Davidson), 5-103 (Bailey), 6-103 (Reape), 7-116 (Pearson), 8-125 (Amjid Hussain), 9-134 (Quinlan), 10-144 (Stead, 49.4 ov)
Yeadon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahmood Rasool14.414412288.003.00
Halliday5   0310-1-6.20
Elvidge15   5311--90.002.07
Gormley15   4376--15.002.47

Yeadon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahban Raheemc Amjid Hussain b Stead13     
CJ Goldthorplbw b Robinson30     
K Maroofc Wilkinson b Quinlan28     
*J Goldthorpb Quinlan4     
B Elvidgenot out42     
O Hallidayb Quinlan0     
J Toddlbw b Quinlan1     
D Gormleynot out18     
+J Rileydid not bat      
N Hudsondid not bat      
Mahmood Rasooldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb)11
Total(6 wickets, 42.3 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Shahban Raheem), 2-75 (CJ Goldthorp), 3-75 (Maroof), 4-90 (J Goldthorp), 5-92 (Halliday), 6-98 (Todd)
Keighley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stead8   3251--48.003.12
Robinson11   3251--66.002.27
Quinlan11   4354--16.503.18

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive