Keighley v Brighouse
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueHard Ings Road, Keighley on 23rd April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrighouse won the toss and decided to field
ResultBrighouse won by 2 wickets
PointsKeighley 4 (Bowling 4); Brighouse 15 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresW Holdstock, J Waller
ScorerL Chapman

Keighley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Robinsonc Eachus b Aleem Ladak0     
A Waggettb Adil Ladak7     
I Patelb Adil Ladak9     
+J Wilkinsonb Osbourne35     
M Davidsonb Adil Ladak0     
S Baileylbw b Aleem Ladak1     
S Reapenot out45     
Amjid Hussainc West b Osbourne2     
*RC Towlerc Eachus b Brown7     
J Hoylest Eachus b Osbourne2     
J Steadb Osbourne0     
Extras(9 lb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 42 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Robinson), 2-12 (Waggett), 3-24 (Patel), 4-32 (Davidson), 5-33 (Bailey), 6-68 (Wilkinson), 7-82 (Amjid Hussain), 8-116 (Towler), 9-119 (Hoyle), 10-119 (Stead, 42 ov)
Brighouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aleem Ladak13   52622-39.002.00
Adil Ladak11   2253--22.002.27
Osbourne10   1304--15.003.00
Smith6   1250---4.17
Brown2   041--12.002.00

Brighouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Crossleyrun out (Wilkinson)17     
H Rhandawab Robinson6     
M Westc Amjid Hussain b Robinson26     
W Smithlbw b Robinson0     
A Brownlbw b Robinson26     
D Walshlbw b Towler0     
J Ferrislbw b Robinson0     
+P Eachusb Davidson17     
Aleem Ladaknot out20     
*G Osbournenot out2     
Adil Ladakdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)7
Total(8 wickets, 42.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Rhandawa), 2-46 (Crossley), 3-55 (Smith), 4-58 (West), 5-81 (Brown), 6-81 (Walsh), 7-81 (Ferris), 8-115 (Eachus)
Keighley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davidson8   1221-248.002.75
Stead4   11201--3.00
Robinson15   7215--18.001.40
Reape2   0190-1-9.50
Hoyle4   070---1.75

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive