Shrewsbury v Kidderminster Victoria
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2011
VenueLondon Road, Shrewsbury on 27th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossShrewsbury won the toss and decided to field
ResultShrewsbury won by 8 wickets
PointsShrewsbury 20; Kidderminster Victoria 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresA Hicks, KA Little
ScorersJ Kimberlin, V Palmer

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoec Donaldson b Blofield3080 21 
MT Laytonc Bishop b MR Barnard017 -- 
ND Pinnerc Bishop b Green7397 8- 
JT Ralphlbw b Blofield716 1- 
CR Woodrun out312 -- 
*JP Wrightc SJ Barnard b Donaldson4859 24 
AJ Kimberlinc SG Leach b Green1435 -- 
M Mansellst Bishop b Donaldson49 -- 
R Kimberlinnot out107 1- 
RA Derricknot out00 -- 
+T Kimberlindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 nb)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Layton), 2-83 (Pardoe), 3-93 (Ralph), 4-104 (Wood), 5-129 (Pinner), 6-175 (Wright), 7-182 (Mansell), 8-191 (AJ Kimberlin)
Shrewsbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MR Barnard11   4261--
J Leach8   2280-2
Blofield17   0642--
RJ Foster9   0300--
Green8   1252--
Donaldson2   0192-1

Shrewsbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*EJ Fosterb Pinner5584 52 
+R Bishopc Layton b Ralph7688 9- 
SG Leachnot out2950 3- 
J Leachnot out2933 4- 
RJ Fosterdid not bat      
TWP Coxdid not bat      
AD Blofielddid not bat      
SJ Barnarddid not bat      
P Donaldsondid not bat      
MR Barnarddid not bat      
EJ Greendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb)7
Total(2 wickets, 42.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-118 (EJ Foster), 2-146 (Bishop)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Kimberlin3   0140--
Pardoe2   0160--
Mansell8   0450--
Wright9   0330--
Pinner9   1391--
AJ Kimberlin2   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive