Kidderminster Victoria v Moseley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2011
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 20th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMoseley won by 10 runs
PointsKidderminster Victoria 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Moseley 24
UmpiresD Cook, KA Little
ScorersS Barlow, D Parkes

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Stanleyb Williams0      
*A Hafeezc Pinner b Williams6      
JPP Cornickb Ralph24      
HR Jonesb Mansell45      
A Dinb Williams23      
U Shabirc and b Williams18      
+JD Robinsonlbw b Williams10      
Usman Awanrun out34      
T Wattsc Williams b Wright16      
NR Chasenot out6      
FD Eburahnot out0      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams17   6535--
R Kimberlin5   0290--
Ralph8   1311--
Mansell11   3331--
Wright14   3381--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Kimberlinc Usman Awan b Eburah0      
*CR Woodst Robinson b Chase46      
ND Pinnerlbw b Chase36      
JT Ralphb Eburah35      
ZW Turleyb Usman Awan27      
C Pykelbw b Eburah2      
JP Wrightc Din b Usman Awan1      
M Edwardsc Eburah b Usman Awan26      
+M Mansellb Usman Awan1      
R Kimberlinc Watts b Chase14      
G Williamsnot out1      
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-195 (49.2 ov)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eburah16   4553--
Watts7   1330--
Hafeez8   0360--
Chase8   0363--
Usman Awan10.23314--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Moseley innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kidderminster Victoria innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive