West Bromwich Dartmouth v Walsall
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2011
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth won by 3 wickets
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth 24; Walsall 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Mitchell, JD Pyke
ScorersD Lloyd (Walsall), A Stacey (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Bakerb Raval1952 3- 
JK Manuelb Imran Khan55 1- 
C Jonkerc K Ali b A Ali169148 157 
T Maxfieldc Imran Khan b Javid2134 21 
D Powlesc de Silva b A Ali1116 -- 
A McChristiec de Silva b A Ali1122 -1 
PT Wickerb Imran Khan59 -- 
+AJ Breakspearc Randhawa b A Ali54 1- 
AJ Hawkinsc Randhawa b Imran Khan510 -- 
*PA Byrnenot out1116 1- 
CR Griggsnot out1713 3- 
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Manuel), 2-80 (Baker), 3-141 (Maxfield), 4-201 (Powles), 5-230 (McChristie), 6-245 (Wicker), 7-254 (Breakspear), 8-261 (Jonker), 9-266 (Hawkins)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan12   24731-
A Ali17   1844--
Raval5   133111
Mohin Khan2   01001-
K Ali11   0590--
Javid8   0521-2

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Ravalst Breakspear b Powles7276 11- 
K Alist Breakspear b Byrne100151 53 
R Tappinlbw b Byrne4649 41 
A Javidc Jonker b Byrne35 -- 
*GS Randhawac Griggs b Wicker293 -3 
+R de Silvac Jonker b Byrne88 1- 
Imran Khanrun out1612 2- 
A Farooquenot out54 -- 
Hafeez Khannot out00 -- 
Mohin Khandid not bat      
A Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)15
Total(7 wickets, 54.5 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-134 (Raval), 2-217 (Tappin), 3-223 (Javid), 4-256 (Randhawa), 5-270 (de Silva), 6-279 (K Ali), 7-293 (Imran Khan)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jonker4   1210--
Griggs5   0260--
Byrne17   2954--
Powles7   1341--
Hawkins10   05402-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive