Smethwick v Kidderminster Victoria
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2011
VenueBroomfield, Smethwick on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 8 wickets
PointsSmethwick -4 (Batting 2, failure to notify result and send captain's report -6); Kidderminster Victoria 20

Smethwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Usmanlbw b Pinner40      
Waqar Ahmedb Whelan12      
H Patelc AJ Kimberlin b Whelan0      
MA Sheikhnot out70      
FH Shahidc Derrick b Whelan60      
A Kirnonc Turley b R Kimberlin1      
DA Banksdid not bat      
Salim Ahmednot out0      
*Arif Mahmooddid not bat      
+W Mazhardid not bat      
Johar Ahmeddid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whelan15   3613--
Williams14   5500--
Pinner10   1361--
Wright9   1210--
R Kimberlin2   0191--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Kimberlinc and b Sheikh18      
CR Woodc Mazhar b Sheikh0      
ND Pinnernot out77      
*JP Wrightnot out92      
CD Whelandid not bat      
RA Derrickdid not bat      
ZW Turleydid not bat      
R Kimberlindid not bat      
G Williamsdid not bat      
JT Ralphdid not bat      
MG Pardoedid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 36.1 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Smethwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirnon7   1300--
Sheikh7   0172--
Johar Ahmed2   0220--
Shahid8   0380--
Banks5   0250--
Waqar Ahmed3   0380--
Salim Ahmed4   0230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 50 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Smethwick innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kidderminster Victoria innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive