Moseley v Himley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2011
VenueScorers, Shirley on 2nd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMoseley won by 66 runs
PointsMoseley 24; Himley 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], DR Cook
ScorersL Forrest, D Parkes

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SPG Chasec Wright b Wedge55      
LJ Evansc Whittaker b Wedge23      
U Shabirb Wedge11      
HR Jonesb Wedge34      
*A Hafeezc Whittaker b D Smith14      
JS Nandralbw b D Smith24      
+JD Robinsonnot out21      
Usman Awanb D Smith5      
RO Gordonb Shafiq Ahmed2      
S Masoodlbw b Shafiq Ahmed0      
FD Eburahc and b Shafiq Ahmed16      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)21
Total(all out, 54.4 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Evans), 2-81 (Shabir), 3-139 (Jones), 4-144 (Chase), 5-180 (Hafeez), 6-183 (Nandra), 7-191 (Usman Awan), 8-194 (Gordon), 9-194 (Masood), 10-226 (Eburah, 54.4 ov)
Himley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harrison6   02001-
D Smith10   0523-3
Wedge17   35642-
Tranter7   02601-
Shafiq Ahmed14.40583--

Himley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Tranterc and b Eburah16      
G Wrightst Robinson b Usman Awan16      
W Jafferlbw b Eburah9      
BF Smithc Usman Awan b Gordon11      
Bilaal Hussainb Eburah1      
Shafiq Ahmedc Robinson b Hafeez18      
JL Turnerc Evans b Usman Awan7      
*SA Wedgenot out34      
+J Whittakerc Robinson b Gordon4      
NL Harrisonc Robinson b Hafeez0      
D Smithb Gordon8      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 19 w)36
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Tranter), 2-40 (Jaffer), 3-72 (BF Smith), 4-73 (Bilaal Hussain), 5-98 (Wright), 6-106 (Shafiq Ahmed), 7-114 (Turner), 8-135 (Whittaker), 9-136 (Harrison), 10-160 (D Smith, 48.4 ov)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eburah10   056383
Hafeez15   6172--
Usman Awan10   4142--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive