Moseley v Walsall
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2011
VenueScorers, Shirley on 11th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWalsall won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Moseley)
PointsMoseley 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Walsall 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresJR Cousins, Saeed Rehman
ScorersD Lloyd, D Parkes

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Stanleyb Byrne65      
LJ Evansb Wicker26      
U Shabirb Powles50      
*A Hafeezb Powles13      
A Dinb Powles12      
JS Nandrarun out1      
+JD Robinsonnot out25      
Usman Awanb Byrne3      
T Wattsb Byrne0      
RO Gordonnot out1      
FD Eburahdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Evans), 2-144 (Stanley), 3-161 (Hafeez), 4-164 (Shabir), 5-166 (Nandra), 6-187 (Din), 7-206 (Usman Awan), 8-206 (Watts)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jonker6   2120--
Griggs9   0380-1
Wicker12   5251--
Ram4   01601-
Byrne14   4493--
Hawkins3   0330--
Powles7   0253--

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Bakerlbw b Gordon21      
JK Manuelc Din b Watts45      
C Jonkerc Robinson b Eburah12      
D Powlesc Nandra b Eburah0      
A McChristieb Watts0      
PT Wickerc Hafeez b Usman Awan6      
*AJ Breakspearc Eburah b Usman Awan12      
+PA Byrneb Gordon14      
AJ Hawkinsrun out11      
CR Griggsnot out3      
J Ramnot out1      
Extras(9 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)15
Total(9 wickets, 41 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Baker), 2-69 (Jonker), 3-69 (Powles), 4-82 (McChristie), 5-91 (Wicker), 6-107 (Manuel), 7-113 (Breakspear), 8-133 (Hawkins), 9-138 (Byrne)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gordon9   4122--
Eburah13   260211
Watts10   1252--
Usman Awan9   0342--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive