Walsall v Kidderminster Victoria
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2011
VenueGorway, Walsall on 21st May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 5 wickets
PointsWalsall 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Kidderminster Victoria 20
UmpiresA Hicks, P Mitchell
ScorersS Barlow (Kidderminster Victoria), D Lloyd (Walsall)

Walsall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Bakerb Wright21     
JK Manuelc Pinner b Williams13     
C Jonkerc Pinner b Mansell25     
D Powlesc Wright b Mansell67     
A McChristiec Pinner b Whelan2     
R Rawlinsonst Smith b Mansell6     
+AJ Breakspearrun out1     
*PA Byrnec R Kimberlin b Pinner23     
T Freemanlbw b Mansell0     
CR Griggsnot out14     
J Ramnot out2     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Manuel), 2-59 (Jonker), 3-59 (Baker), 4-77 (McChristie), 5-116 (Rawlinson), 6-125 (Breakspear), 7-147 (Powles), 8-147 (Freeman), 9-178 (Byrne)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whelan12   5341--
Williams10   3301--
Mansell17   4514--
Wright13   44912-
Pinner3   0121--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Smithlbw b Griggs21     
CR Woodlbw b Jonker26     
ND Pinnerc Powles b Ram50     
JT Ralphc McChristie b Ram46     
AJ Kimberlinc and b Ram8     
*JP Wrightnot out20     
CD Whelannot out9     
R Kimberlindid not bat      
M Manselldid not bat      
RA Derrickdid not bat      
G Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(5 wickets, 41.4 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Smith), 2-56 (Wood), 3-138 (Pinner), 4-148 (Ralph), 5-161 (AJ Kimberlin)
Walsall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freeman7   2310--
Griggs11   325111
Jonker5   03111-
Byrne8   2370--
Powles5   0270--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive