West Bromwich Dartmouth v Wolverhampton
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2011
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 7th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWolverhampton won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to West Bromwich Dartmouth)
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Wolverhampton 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresDJ Gower, MD Gumbley
ScorersM Chapman (Wolverhampton), MJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JA Ravalc Brook b Kapil14     
GS Randhawab Kapil56     
K Alic Lowe b Bothma6     
A Javidb Patel63     
R Tappinnot out48     
Imran Khannot out3     
A Farooquedid not bat      
+R de Silvadid not bat      
H Khaliddid not bat      
N Sajjaddid not bat      
Mohin Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Raval), 2-33 (Ali), 3-107 (Randhawa), 4-186 (Javid)
Wolverhampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bothma11   1491--
Kapil11   06023-
Lowe5   03003-
Patel12   0481--
Jeavons1   0110--

Wolverhampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Lowec Khalid b Sajjad0     
SB Patellbw b Imran Khan4     
A Kapilc Ali b Sajjad18     
AF Jeavonslbw b Imran Khan2     
*DJ Bowyerc and b Sajjad1     
+C Brookb Javid39     
SN Lycettlbw b Ali12     
JB Hammondlbw b Raval17     
M Smithnot out21     
JP Bothmanot out2     
J Biddulphdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lowe), 2-9 (Patel), 3-16 (Jeavons), 4-30 (Bowyer), 5-43 (Kapil), 6-99 (Brook), 7-105 (Lycett), 8-133 (Hammond)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad7   1183-2
Imran Khan9   240231
Khalid5   22103-
Mohin Khan2   180--
Javid7   02411-
Ali6   0201--
Raval4   171--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive