Didsbury v Oulton Park
Cheshire County Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueWilmslow Road, Didsbury on 21st May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDidsbury won the toss and decided to field
ResultDidsbury won by 4 wickets
PointsDidsbury 20; Oulton Park 11 (Batting 8, Bowling 3)
UmpiresI Drury, G Welsteed
ScorersG Brooks, J Collinge

Oulton Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RAL Moorec Reece b Atkinson34     
M Johnsonc Brierley b Windle3     
LN Bentleyb Windle4     
+N Jamesc Brierley b Fawcett36     
M Eastc Fawcett b Sperring27     
A Millsrun out (Anderson)0     
AC Williamsonc Dixon b Sperring1     
B Kettlelbw b Sperring45     
*R Taylorst Brierley b Windle44     
K Berringtonc Anderson b Sperring0     
A Hardsnot out21     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb)4
Total(all out, 55 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Johnson), 2-28 (Bentley), 3-46 (Moore), 4-83 (James), 5-83 (Mills), 6-95 (Williamson), 7-136 (East), 8-161 (Kettle), 9-163 (Berrington), 10-219 (Taylor, 55 ov)
Didsbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anderson5   0300--
Windle14   5453--
Atkinson7   1311--
Sperring16   6424--
Fawcett9   1501--
Arumugam4   0170--

Didsbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Dixonlbw b Moore27     
T Gregorylbw b Taylor12     
M Fisherlbw b Hards0     
A Arumugamrun out (Williamson)57     
ND Andersonlbw b Taylor54     
*P Sperringlbw b Moore2     
T Reecenot out38     
JM Fawcettnot out25     
+PD Brierleydid not bat      
T Atkinsondid not bat      
AJ Windledid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb)5
Total(6 wickets, 50.5 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Gregory), 2-26 (Fisher), 3-74 (Dixon), 4-140 (Arumugam), 5-152 (Sperring), 6-156 (Anderson)
Oulton Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor13   3562--
Hards10   3151--
Moore17   2622--
Berrington4   0200--
Bentley2   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Didsbury innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive