Radlett v Welwyn Garden City
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2011
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 2nd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWelwyn Garden City won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRadlett 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 6); Welwyn Garden City 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresJP Denton, M Southerton
ScorersD Browne (Radlett), RP Hill (Welwyn Garden City)

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Sharmalbw b Walker2     
LC Paternottb Barker34     
+TE Jenkinsc and b Barker32     
*KS Toorlbw b Grant71     
S Burgerc Champion b Southgate140     
F Crawfordnot out34     
H Paynterst Greenall b Southgate0     
S Patelnot out8     
RG Clementsdid not bat      
S Schusmandid not bat      
MC Corrandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)332
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Sharma), 2-68 (Jenkins), 3-75 (Paternott), 4-253 (Toor), 5-316 (Burger), 6-316 (Paynter)
Welwyn Garden City bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walker5   0261-1
Laraman7   1310-1
Barker21   2892--
Mitchell12   14401-
Southgate9   1612--
Hewitt8   0440-1
Grant4   0301--

Welwyn Garden City inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Hewittc Burger b Schusman60     
LK Championc Jenkins b Toor39     
M Hillb Schusman31     
JE Southgateb Toor37     
NGE Walkerb Clements27     
*AW Laramannot out14     
C Grantrun out4     
MH Jamesnot out4     
PB Barkerdid not bat      
LS Mitchelldid not bat      
+SD Greenalldid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 3 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 54 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Champion), 2-113 (Hewitt), 3-150 (Hill), 4-190 (Walker), 5-204 (Southgate), 6-213 (Grant)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burger6   1100--
Corran5   02802-
Toor22   38921-
Paynter7   1250--
Schusman9   0502--
Clements5   0171--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive