Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy v Wollaton
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2011
VenueNottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWollaton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Cricket Academy won by 7 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Cricket Academy 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Wollaton 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Frith, TR Riley
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy), W Tuck (Wollaton)

Wollaton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*EJ Savillc Shafique b Ball04 -- 
D Smithc Shafique b Ball06 -- 
M Elliottst Shafique b Tillcock1956 2- 
I Doddb Bacon614 1- 
A Keelyc Ball b Bacon92119 92 
+JS Godrichc Ball b Webster616 1- 
R Owenc Shafique b Tillcock629 -- 
W Sellwoodc Bacon b Dobb1635 1- 
AR Kingnot out1620 -- 
B Savagenot out11 -- 
A Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 11 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Savill), 2-4 (Smith), 3-19 (Dodd), 4-50 (Elliott), 5-70 (Godrich), 6-103 (Owen), 7-150 (Sellwood), 8-172 (Keely)
Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ball9   2242--
Bacon11   13922-
Webster7   02616-
Parkin-Coates2   0602-
Tillcock12   24121-
Dobb9   0371--

Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Rowec Elliott b King2630 5- 
MH Azadb Savage01 -- 
OJD Swannnot out9198 14- 
MC Robsonlbw b Savage3346 3- 
*AW Parkin-Coatesnot out1830 3- 
AD Tillcockdid not bat      
+AA Shafiquedid not bat      
JT Balldid not bat      
GPW Bacondid not bat      
SW Websterdid not bat      
AM Dobbdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 7 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 34.1 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Azad), 2-45 (Rowe), 3-138 (Robson)
Wollaton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Owen4   0180--
Savage12   06821-
Davies5   1280--
Smith3   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive