Caythorpe v Mansfield Hosiery Mills
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2011
VenueCaythorpe Road, Caythorpe on 11th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCaythorpe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCaythorpe won by 39 runs
PointsCaythorpe 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Mansfield Hosiery Mills 4 (Bowling 4)
ScorerM West

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Hawleyc Jayasinghe b Ludlam60     
GE Weltonc Jayasinghe b Ludlam4     
+SN Allcoatb Ludlam0     
J Oldhamrun out10     
JE Hindsonc Burdett b Ludlam0     
S Copec Smallwood b K Garside19     
DS Lucasc Burdett b Salmon2     
J Hartleyc Salmon b K Garside12     
*A Huntnot out3     
K Shafiqueb Ludlam1     
JO Hemmingsc Fernando b K Garside12     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)21
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Welton), 2-18 (Allcoat), 3-36 (Oldham), 4-36 (Hindson), 5-98 (Cope), 6-102 (Lucas), 7-127 (Hawley), 8-127 (Hartley), 9-128 (Shafique), 10-144 (Hemmings, 48.2 ov)
Mansfield Hosiery Mills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jayasinghe11   32801-
Ludlam15   5355--
KA Garside3   02209-
K Garside13.222631-
Salmon5   027121
Fernando1   050--

Mansfield Hosiery Mills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GM Curtisc and b Hindson42     
+P Burdettc Hartley b Hindson20     
GS Fernandob Hindson0     
M Smallwoodc Hindson b Shafique10     
*KKS Jayasinghec Hawley b Hindson0     
J Hemstockst Allcoat b Hindson8     
S Ludlamrun out (Hawley)5     
KA Garsidec Hartley b Hindson9     
B Williamslbw b Lucas1     
K Garsidec Hindson b Lucas0     
J Salmonnot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Burdett), 2-47 (Fernando), 3-74 (Curtis), 4-74 (Jayasinghe), 5-89 (Hemstock), 6-94 (Ludlam), 7-96 (Smallwood), 8-99 (Williams), 9-99 (K Garside), 10-105 (KA Garside, 33.4 ov)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lucas12   340241
Hemmings4   0150--
Hawley4   070--
Shafique1   021--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive