Welbeck Colliery v Caythorpe
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2011
VenueThe John Fretwell Sporting Complex, Nettleworth on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWelbeck Colliery won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWelbeck Colliery won by 112 runs
PointsWelbeck Colliery 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Caythorpe 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresB Hicklin, TR Riley
ScorersA Cusworth (Caythorpe), T Davies (Welbeck Colliery)

Welbeck Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MC Dobsonlbw b Hindson63     
MJ Higginslbw b Lucas0     
R Frenchc Hunt b Hawley54     
L Aingerc Oldham b Randall23     
GR Darwinc Hindson b Randall5     
+J Jevonsnot out34     
LG Waterhousec Hawley b Hemmings33     
JJ Ballnot out9     
R Sharmadid not bat      
A Marchantdid not bat      
R Bentleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Higgins), 2-98 (Dobson), 3-131 (Ainger), 4-155 (Darwin), 5-167 (French), 6-229 (Waterhouse)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lucas7   32212-
Hemmings11   153152
Shafique5   1250--
Randall14   06722-
Hindson7   0371--
Hawley6   03315-

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GE Weltonlbw b Waterhouse10     
JA Hawleyc Dobson b Waterhouse19     
+SN Allcoatc Jevons b Darwin13     
J Oldhamc Jevons b Sharma25     
JE Hindsonc Jevons b Sharma1     
S Copec Jevons b Bentley31     
*A Huntc Ainger b Ball13     
K Shafiquerun out (Waterhouse)1     
SJ Randallc Higgins b Ball4     
JO Hemmingsnot out0     
DS Lucasabsent
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Welton), 2-37 (Allcoat), 3-78 (Hawley), 4-79 (Oldham), 5-84 (Hindson), 6-119 (Hunt), 7-120 (Shafique), 8-126 (Randall), 9-133 (Cope, 35.3 ov)
Welbeck Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Darwin8   140142
Waterhouse9   13022-
Ball10   1322--
Sharma5   1102-3

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive