Gravesend v Catford and Cyphers
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2011
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 3rd September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCatford and Cyphers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCatford and Cyphers won by 57 runs
PointsGravesend 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Catford and Cyphers 20

Catford and Cyphers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+D Golbeyc Quinton b Clarkson23     
M Hickfordc Nichols b Clarkson12     
M Elliottc Kidd b Quinton4     
S Gordonb Johnson87     
K Pererac Maguire b C Nash17     
E Blackwoodb R Nash6     
S Packardnot out51     
C Packardlbw b Clarkson0     
*R Dearc Allen b Johnson13     
E Lattyc Maguire b Clarkson2     
G Marsdenb Johnson1     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-232 (47.4 ov)
Gravesend bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarkson14   3634--
Allen2   0150--
Quinton6   1171--
R Nash8   0451--
C Nash10   1481--

Gravesend inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Nashc Golbey b Gordon4     
M Johnsonc Blackwood b S Packard34     
A Kiddb S Packard30     
P Venusc and b S Packard53     
+S Nicholsc Dear b Latty17     
C Maguireb Latty5     
J Jonesc Golbey b Dear6     
J Allenc Dear b S Packard5     
R Nashlbw b Dear0     
D Clarksonb Dear0     
*A Quintonnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 13 w)21
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-175 (44.1 ov)
Catford and Cyphers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gordon10   0441--
Dear13   3163--
Elliott8   1350--
Latty8   0492--
S Packard5.10244--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Catford and Cyphers innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Catford and Cyphers innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Gravesend innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive