Dartford v Harvel
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2011
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 3rd September 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarvel won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDartford won by 2 wickets
PointsDartford 16; Harvel 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Eason, I Rouch
ScorerP Lippiatt

Harvel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R McSweeney-Atkinsc Babar Khan b Allen56     
M Britzb Rossiter47     
Rizwan Ahmedc Dasarath b Silver41     
+F Forwardc Sels b Rossiter2     
A Ramseyb Silver27     
D Saundersb Silver0     
O McSweeney-Atkinsc Rampersad b Silver0     
D O'Neillb Silver4     
*D Baileyb Cook35     
J Marrablelbw b Silver0     
J Britznot out9     
Extras(3 lb, 15 w)18
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (R McSweeney-Atkins), 2-109 (M Britz), 3-115 (Forward), 4-163 (Ramsey), 5-163 (Saunders), 6-171 (O McSweeney-Atkins), 7-185 (Rizwan Ahmed), 8-199 (O'Neill), 9-199 (Marrable), 10-239 (Bailey, 49.5 ov)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Silver15   3556--
Clarke8   0620--
Rossiter10   2322--
Allen15   1711--
Babar Khan1   0100--

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Selsc Forward b Rizwan Ahmed21     
G Cookb J Britz66     
R Turnerc R McSweeney-Atkins b Ramsey17     
Babar Khanst Forward b Rizwan Ahmed29     
+G Pointerc R McSweeney-Atkins b Rizwan Ahmed29     
R Allenst Forward b Rizwan Ahmed16     
J Dasarathc Forward b Bailey4     
*S Silverst Forward b Rizwan Ahmed13     
R Rampersadnot out17     
A Clarkenot out4     
I Rossiterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)26
Total(8 wickets, 49.5 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Sels), 2-113 (Turner), 3-125 (Cook), 4-168 (Pointer), 5-188 (Babar Khan), 6-197 (Allen), 7-209 (Dasarath), 8-215 (Silver)
Harvel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailey12   2461--
Marrable7   1220--
O'Neill5   0140--
Rizwan Ahmed14.50985--
J Britz5   0301--
Ramsey6   2211--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive