Dartford v Hayes
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2011
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 6th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDartford won the toss and decided to field
ResultHayes won by 50 runs
PointsDartford 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Hayes 20
UmpiresD Darlow, S Patel
ScorerP Lippiatt

Hayes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Walkerc Clarke b Jewiss6     
S Taylorc Pointer b Partridge34     
B Couldreylbw b Jewiss8     
M Whetrenb Allen22     
C Hardennot out103     
S Davisb Jewiss43     
+T Chowdhuryb Jewiss0     
S Eddicottnot out7     
*A Quayledid not bat      
D Gilesdid not bat      
A Eddicottdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Walker), 2-25 (Couldrey), 3-56 (Whetren), 4-88 (Taylor), 5-185 (Davis), 6-185 (Chowdhury)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jewiss14   2784--
Partridge15   4481--
Allen15   2641--
Clarke4   0250--
Birring2   0130--

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Cookc Chowdhury b A Eddicott8     
S Birringc Whetren b S Eddicott14     
R Turnerlbw b S Eddicott17     
A Clarkeb A Eddicott13     
*J Dasarathlbw b Quayle15     
L Grayc Chowdhury b Quayle10     
+G Pointernot out95     
H Belllbw b Quayle1     
R Allenst Chowdhury b Couldrey3     
S Jewissc Couldrey b Quayle3     
C Partridgerun out (S Eddicott)1     
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Cook), 2-25 (Birring), 3-54 (Turner), 4-54 (Clarke), 5-76 (Gray), 6-79 (Dasarath), 7-95 (Bell), 8-122 (Allen), 9-129 (Jewiss), 10-182 (Partridge, 44.2 ov)
Hayes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Eddicott13.22622--
A Eddicott11   2252--
Giles6   0310--
Quayle11   2364--
Couldrey3   0261--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive