Dartford v Hythe
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2011
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 23rd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHythe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Hythe)
PointsDartford 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Hythe 14 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Hythe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Mauriceb Clarke9     
J Pearsonc Clarke b Rossiter8     
M Waltersc Pointer b Jewiss33     
*LN Morganb Silver37     
T Pichowskilbw b Rossiter17     
DW Furnivalc Pointer b Silver22     
+S Butlerc Pointer b Silver16     
J Hemphreyc Rampersad b Allen52     
A Billrun out1     
S Pichowskic Pointer b Silver6     
T Homewoodnot out2     
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Maurice), 2-51 (Walters), 3-51 (Pearson), 4-84 (T Pichowski), 5-128 (Morgan), 6-131 (Furnival), 7-158 (Butler), 8-172 (Bill), 9-193 (S Pichowski), 10-213 (Hemphrey, 50 ov)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Silver15   2784--
Clarke4   0291--
Jewiss10   0361--
Rossiter8   4202--
Allen13   2461--

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Dasarathc Walters b Bill0     
G Cookc S Pichowski b Furnival28     
Babar Khanc Maurice b Bill0     
I Selsc Butler b Homewood21     
+G Pointerc T Pichowski b Pearson25     
A Clarkeb Hemphrey28     
R Rampersadc Butler b Hemphrey55     
R Allenst Butler b Bill1     
S Silverst Butler b Bill23     
I Rossiternot out8     
S Jewissnot out1     
Extras(6 b, 4 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Dasarath), 2-9 (Babar Khan), 3-34 (Sels), 4-82 (Cook), 5-84 (Pointer), 6-152 (Clarke), 7-153 (Allen), 8-187 (Rampersad), 9-199 (Silver)
Hythe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hemphrey12   3482--
Bill10   4314--
Furnival15   0661--
Homewood3   0181--
Pearson6   1121--
S Pichowski4   1190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive