Dartford v Upchurch
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2011
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 28th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossUpchurch won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUpchurch won by 54 runs
PointsDartford 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Upchurch 20
UmpiresA Horton, G Snashall
ScorerP Lippiatt

Upchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Watersc Pointer b Silver2     
+A Shirleylbw b Silver3     
L Taylorlbw b Silver11     
M Halesb Crane108     
A Walkerb Jewiss3     
A Collislbw b Jewiss0     
*L Stepneylbw b Silver0     
A Hodderrun out46     
D Parkernot out0     
J Kingdid not bat      
C Bewickdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Waters), 2-9 (Shirley), 3-39 (Taylor), 4-47 (Walker), 5-47 (Collis), 6-51 (Stepney), 7-182 (Hodder), 8-190 (Hales, 50 ov)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Silver15   5324--
Jewiss15   7182--
Clarke6   0340--
Babar Khan9   0580--
Crane5   0411--

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Dasarathc Walker b King15     
G Cookc Waters b King26     
Babar Khanc Stepney b Hodder46     
+G Pointerc King b Waters18     
I Selslbw b Waters3     
A Clarkec Collis b Waters5     
S Birringlbw b Hodder0     
L Cranest Shirley b Hodder2     
R Rampersadb Waters2     
S Silverc Walker b Hodder3     
S Jewissnot out9     
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Dasarath), 2-52 (Cook), 3-111 (Babar Khan), 4-111 (Pointer), 5-116 (Sels), 6-120 (Birring), 7-120 (Clarke), 8-124 (Crane), 9-126 (Rampersad), 10-136 (Silver, 39.1 ov)
Upchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King10   1412--
Parker10   1400--
Bewick2   0260--
Waters8   384--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive