Beckenham v Canterbury
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2011
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 20th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBeckenham 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Canterbury 8 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Atkin, G Snashall
ScorersA Local (Canterbury), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesc O'Shea b Samarasinghe79119 10- 
WA MacVicarc Chambers b Hasenkam46 1- 
Raza Ali Darc Chambers b Drakeley55102 6- 
J Bilimorianot out3232 5- 
JM Evansc Macvicar b Drakeley46 1- 
R Pillerc Wren b Cooper78 1- 
A Patelnot out2023 2- 
+AR Wrightdid not bat      
C Tyrrelldid not bat      
RJD Willettdid not bat      
M Dayaldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)14
Total(5 wickets, declared, 49 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (MacVicar), 2-143 (Raza Ali Dar), 3-161 (Isles), 4-168 (Evans), 5-191 (Piller)
Canterbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Macvicar6   134021
Hasenkam9   32311-
Cooper13   3471--
Drakeley15   2612-1
O'Shea2   0190--
Samarasinghe4   1221--

Canterbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Chambersc Wright b Raza Ali Dar5160 61 
D Dolmanc Dayal b Raza Ali Dar2034 4- 
*P Steerb Willett2638 4- 
L Samarasingheb Raza Ali Dar1035 1- 
J Macvicarnot out98 2- 
SB Drakeleyb Raza Ali Dar01 -- 
C Hasenkamnot out64 -- 
+D Bennettdid not bat      
B Cooperdid not bat      
S O'Sheadid not bat      
TN Wrendid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 2 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 30 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Dolman), 2-79 (Chambers), 3-118 (Steer), 4-122 (Samarasinghe), 5-122 (Drakeley)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raza Ali Dar15   4324--
MacVicar5   0250--
Patel2   0150--
Dayal6   03602-
Willett2   0161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive