Beckenham v Sandwich Town
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2011
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBeckenham won by 53 runs
PointsBeckenham 20; Sandwich Town 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresS Heath, K Rudrakumar
ScorersT Farmer (Sandwich Town), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesb Dilnot-Smith2435 3- 
AJ Blakeb Dilnot-Smith617 -- 
Raza Ali Darrun out2456 3- 
WA MacVicarc van Poppel b Dilnot-Smith010 -- 
RJA Malcolm-Hansenc Goatham b Spanton313 -- 
JM Evansc Spanton b Amos1659 1- 
R Pillerlbw b Spanton014 -- 
D Naidoolbw b van Poppel1029 2- 
+D Spencerb van Poppel1450 -- 
M Cashmanb van Poppel06 -- 
M Dayalnot out410 -- 
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Blake), 2-47 (Isles), 3-53 (MacVicar), 4-56 (Raza Ali Dar), 5-60 (Malcolm-Hansen), 6-62 (Piller), 7-81 (Naidoo), 8-89 (Evans), 9-89 (Cashman), 10-104 (Spencer, 49.5 ov)
Sandwich Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Spanton15   2332--
Dilnot-Smith15   3333--
Amos10   3181--
van Poppel9.53173--

Sandwich Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OE Robinsonb Raza Ali Dar411 -- 
L Hillslbw b MacVicar25 -- 
R Goathamc Piller b MacVicar736 -- 
Vishaul Singhb Raza Ali Dar16 -- 
C Snellc MacVicar b Raza Ali Dar319 -- 
Z Faggc Spencer b Malcolm-Hansen816 2- 
+G Lawrencec Naidoo b Raza Ali Dar416 -- 
C Spantonnot out1322 2- 
TE Dilnot-Smithc Spencer b Raza Ali Dar02 -- 
A Amosc Naidoo b Malcolm-Hansen05 -- 
*M van Poppelb Raza Ali Dar112 -- 
Extras(7 b, 1 lb)8
Total(all out, 24.4 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Robinson), 2-10 (Hills), 3-11 (Vishaul Singh), 4-19 (Goatham), 5-19 (Snell), 6-35 (Fagg), 7-36 (Lawrence), 8-36 (Dilnot-Smith), 9-39 (Amos), 10-50 (van Poppel, 24.4 ov)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raza Ali Dar12.48136--
MacVicar7   1142--
Malcolm-Hansen5   1162--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive