Beckenham v Gore Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2011
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 11th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGore Court won the toss and decided to field
ResultBeckenham won by 125 runs
PointsBeckenham 20; Gore Court 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresJ Patterson, KA Say
ScorersK Edwards (Gore Court), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesc Neame b Collins2741 4- 
WA MacVicarb Collins2044 3- 
Raza Ali Darb Campbell1723 3- 
RJA Malcolm-Hansenc Waitt b Collins01 -- 
J Bilimoriac Neame b Campbell2342 4- 
JM Evansc Neame b Ali Aslam5072 7- 
R Pillerst Waitt b Ali Aslam2744 21 
D Naidoonot out2324 11 
+D Spencerb Collins46 -- 
M Cashmannot out24 -- 
M Dayaldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Isles), 2-48 (MacVicar), 3-48 (Malcolm-Hansen), 4-68 (Raza Ali Dar), 5-99 (Bilimoria), 6-150 (Piller), 7-179 (Evans), 8-185 (Spencer)
Gore Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Collins15   4524--
Ali Aslam15   2592--
Campbell10   4372--
Edwards10   0460-1

Gore Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Aslamrun out (Raza Ali Dar)2011 5- 
JL Woollardc Spencer b Raza Ali Dar110 -- 
Baber Choudharylbw b Raza Ali Dar818 1- 
*A Campbellc Raza Ali Dar b Malcolm-Hansen2144 2- 
A Taylorc Piller b Malcolm-Hansen216 -- 
S Fisherb Cashman17 -- 
+J Waittc Isles b Malcolm-Hansen07 -- 
A Edwardsb Raza Ali Dar334 -- 
J Laversc Isles b Raza Ali Dar217 -- 
M Neamelbw b Raza Ali Dar216 -- 
A Collinsnot out00 -- 
Extras(2 b, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 30.1 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Ali Aslam), 2-25 (Woollard), 3-32 (Baber Choudhary), 4-51 (Taylor), 5-54 (Fisher), 6-60 (Waitt), 7-63 (Campbell), 8-68 (Lavers), 9-69 (Edwards), 10-70 (Neame, 30.1 ov)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raza Ali Dar12.14265--
MacVicar7   21903-
Cashman3   01615-
Malcolm-Hansen8   373--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive