Tunbridge Wells v Sevenoaks Vine
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 3rd September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSevenoaks Vine won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 5 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 18; Sevenoaks Vine 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Dowsett, P Higgins
ScorersAL Bateup, C Hornsby

Sevenoaks Vine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JDP Bowdenc CM Williams b Bekker3447 6- 
*K Pearsonc Bekker b CM Williams1217 3- 
AOJ Shalesb CM Williams100134 12- 
FK Cowdreyc Paulsen b Bekker16 -- 
LA Blackabyc Baldwin b Bekker01 -- 
OGK Howickc CM Williams b Florry6871 81 
SJ Cookc Priestman b CM Williams1514 2- 
+AMJ Barberc Routh b Bekker1116 1- 
T Griffinnot out12 -- 
LP Burnsnot out22 -- 
AJ Daydid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 14 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Pearson), 2-68 (Bowden), 3-81 (Cowdrey), 4-81 (Blackaby), 5-221 (Howick), 6-252 (Shales), 7-265 (Barber), 8-266 (Cook)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CM Williams8   03636-
Green9   14604-
Florry10   14611-
Bekker9   15941-
Churchill8   1290--
Priestman6   0420--

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsc Blackaby b Cook05 -- 
G Patersonb Pearson5872 9- 
GJ Paulsennot out153159 191 
JL Baldwinc Griffin b Cook3552 1- 
CM Williamsc Griffin b Burns149 2- 
*E Bekkerst Barber b Burns23 -- 
O Priestmannot out22 -- 
+SE Routhdid not bat      
MJ Churchilldid not bat      
FAW Florrydid not bat      
MJE Greendid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 49.4 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (AM Williams), 2-119 (Paterson), 3-225 (Baldwin), 4-248 (CM Williams), 5-266 (Bekker)
Sevenoaks Vine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cook10   23622-
Cowdrey3   0300--
Griffin7   0240--
Day5   03301-
Blackaby3   01301-
Bowden10   07001-
Burns5   0312--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive