Tunbridge Wells v Bickley Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 20th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBickley Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 6 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 18; Bickley Park 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)
UmpiresM Seguss, E Stirzaker
ScorersAL Bateup (Tunbridge Wells), A Edwards (Bickley Park)

Bickley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Clintonc Burley b CM Williams6389 81 
S Keyesc Priestman b Bekker2440 4- 
B Fultonlbw b Florry1836 2- 
AV Kalerun out (AM Williams)2443 3- 
*C Coulsonnot out5662 6- 
G Darrochnot out4331 7- 
JM Ramseydid not bat      
BS Hooperdid not bat      
X Darrochdid not bat      
+GW Francisdid not bat      
M Ridleydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)12
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Keyes), 2-104 (Fulton), 3-123 (Clinton), 4-165 (Kale)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CM Williams9   05614-
Paulsen5   0170--
Florry10   02514-
Bekker7   0441-1
Churchill9   05501-
Priestman10   1410--

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsb Ramsey6674 9- 
G Patersonb Clinton4486 4- 
GJ Paulsenc Ridley b Kale3856 4- 
JL Baldwinnot out5651 6- 
O Priestmanlbw b Kale47 -- 
CM Williamsnot out138 1- 
*E Bekkerdid not bat      
RMA Cuttsdid not bat      
MJ Churchilldid not bat      
+T Burleydid not bat      
FAW Florrydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 8 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 47 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-118 (AM Williams), 2-125 (Paterson), 3-190 (Paulsen), 4-204 (Priestman)
Bickley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hooper5   0420--
X Darroch8   0400--
Kale10   04823-
Ridley4   0370--
Ramsey10   03611-
Clinton10   12612-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive