Tunbridge Wells v The Mote
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 13th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Mote won by 113 runs
PointsTunbridge Wells 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); The Mote 18
UmpiresCS Dale, J Patterson
ScorersAL Bateup, G Curwood

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Colesc Churchill b CM Williams1625 2-  
*TFC Harveynot out150169 172  
C Backc Bekker b Florry1741 1-  
M Whiteb Churchill1722 2-  
CJA Pagetb Paulsen4136 4-  
J Marriottrun out (Paulsen)1311 1-  
L Watersnot out21 --  
+STS Piesleydid not bat      
G Aukettdid not bat      
S Higginsdid not bat      
R Sparksdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Coles), 2-116 (Back), 3-151 (White), 4-249 (Paget), 5-274 (Marriott)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawrence10   080051
CM Williams10   14911-
Bekker7   149013
Florry10   02711-
Churchill10   0451--
Paulsen3   0181--

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsc Coles b Aukett3237 5-  
G Patersonc Piesley b Coles1322 2-  
GJ Paulsenrun out (Marriott)413 1-  
JL Baldwinc and b Harvey632 --  
*E Bekkerc Marriott b Waters2220 3-  
CM Williamsc Sparks b Back2434 2-  
RMA Cuttsc Harvey b Coles3546 3-  
+T Burleyc Piesley b Coles1224 1-  
MJ Churchillb Coles44 --  
FAW Florrynot out29 --  
C Lawrenceb Coles42 1-  
Extras(6 w)6
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Paterson), 2-41 (Paulsen), 3-50 (AM Williams), 4-78 (Baldwin), 5-82 (Bekker), 6-125 (CM Williams), 7-145 (Cutts), 8-149 (Churchill), 9-160 (Burley), 10-164 (Lawrence, 40.4 ov)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aukett10   3381--
Waters6   0231--
Harvey8   03914-
Back7   0331--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive