Tunbridge Wells v Bromley
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 6th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBromley won by 6 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Bromley 18
UmpiresJ Jessiman, J Miller
ScorersAL Bateup, R Reeder

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsc Butterfill b Sheen4361 5- 
G Patersonc Bailes b Harris3476 4- 
GJ Paulsenc Anderson b Butterfill2548 2- 
JL Baldwinb Mees5160 5- 
*E Bekkerc Harris b Butterfill2932 3- 
CM Williamsb Mees13 -- 
MJ Churchillc Sheen b Harris1115 1- 
RMA Cuttsnot out65 -- 
+SE Routhnot out00 -- 
FAW Florrydid not bat      
C Lawrencedid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 5 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (AM Williams), 2-89 (Paterson), 3-117 (Paulsen), 4-189 (Bekker), 5-193 (Baldwin), 6-195 (CM Williams), 7-209 (Churchill)
Bromley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dennington7   22802-
Anderson7   13001-
Sheen10   13611-
Harris10   1252--
Butterfill8   14321-
Peters4   0220--
Mees4   0212--

Bromley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sadiq Hassanc Churchill b CM Williams716 1- 
*J Butterfillb CM Williams311 -- 
A Cooperb Florry43108 2- 
CZ Harrisnot out111126 15- 
MJ Denningtonc CM Williams b Lawrence87 -- 
RSG Andersonnot out94 2- 
M Barbosadid not bat      
+S Bailesdid not bat      
C Petersdid not bat      
T Meesdid not bat      
GJJ Sheendid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)34
Total(4 wickets, 44.2 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Sadiq Hassan), 2-17 (Butterfill), 3-165 (Cooper), 4-192 (Dennington)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CM Williams5   02126-
Bekker9   241031
Paulsen10   1470--
Florry7   11912-
Churchill6   03201-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive