Tunbridge Wells v Blackheath
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBlackheath won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 6 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 16; Blackheath 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Jessiman, S Trull
ScorersAL Bateup (Tunbridge Wells), B Butcher (Blackheath)

Blackheath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ZK Sharifc Routh b Rainger113 -- 
*CJ Willettsc Routh b Lawrence421 1- 
G Wellsb CM Williams1133 2- 
+DJ Hammondc Routh b Bekker3443 5- 
AA Sennst Routh b Bekker655 1- 
WW Leeb Bekker08 -- 
Dipayan Paulb CM Williams14 -- 
S Fernc Florry b Bekker513 1- 
JS Ahmedb CM Williams04 -- 
P Valkovicsb CM Williams01 -- 
JM Handsnot out27 -- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Sharif), 2-12 (Willetts), 3-27 (Wells), 4-44 (Senn), 5-50 (Lee), 6-56 (Dipayan Paul), 7-63 (Fern), 8-63 (Ahmed), 9-63 (Valkovics), 10-77 (Hammond, 28.1 ov)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawrence9   31513-
Rainger6   2141--
CM Williams7   2204--

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsc Fern b Valkovics1845 2- 
G Patersonrun out (Valkovics)1411 3- 
GJ Paulsenlbw b Lee1028 1- 
WHM Sticklerc Hammond b Lee820 1- 
*E Bekkernot out911 1- 
CM Williamsnot out02 -- 
RMA Cuttsdid not bat      
+SE Routhdid not bat      
FAW Florrydid not bat      
C Lawrencedid not bat      
C Raingerdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 19 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Paterson), 2-49 (Paulsen), 3-69 (AM Williams), 4-71 (Stickler)
Blackheath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Valkovics4   026115
Ahmed3   1100-1
Wells4   0150--
Lee6   182-1
Hands2   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive