Tunbridge Wells v Lordswood
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 14th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to field
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 4 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 16; Lordswood 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresI Fraser, J Miller
ScorersAL Bateup (Tunbridge Wells), LS Martin (Lordswood)

Lordswood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DD Mastersst Routh b Bekker9594 142 
CRG Vernonlbw b Paulsen3867 6- 
CD Piesleyc CM Williams b Bekker7788 12- 
LM Lockhartb Bekker6257 9- 
KJF Jonesc Churchill b Bekker1811 21 
M Greenwoodc Cutts b Lawrence13 -- 
ADG Nealeb Lawrence76 1- 
*+RL Piesleynot out13 -- 
N Moorelbw b Lawrence01 -- 
J Williamsnot out11 -- 
D Mastersdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-121 (Vernon), 2-163 (DD Masters), 3-273 (CD Piesley), 4-287 (Lockhart), 5-291 (Greenwood), 6-304 (Jones), 7-309 (Neale), 8-309 (Moore)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawrence13   1883--
CM Williams5   0210--
Florry8   0510--
Bekker14   0764-1
Paulsen11   1441--
Churchill4   0210--

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Alexanderlbw b Greenwood422 -- 
AM Williamsc DD Masters b Williams8388 101 
GJ Paulsenc and b Williams3136 5- 
RMA Cuttslbw b Williams3150 3- 
*E Bekkerlbw b Williams02 -- 
CM Williamsnot out7972 61 
BJ Cooperrun out6157 9- 
+SE Routhnot out47 -- 
MJ Churchilldid not bat      
FAW Florrydid not bat      
C Lawrencedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Alexander), 2-85 (Paulsen), 3-158 (Cutts), 4-158 (Bekker), 5-159 (AM Williams), 6-299 (Cooper)
Lordswood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Masters13   1690-1
Greenwood7   125121
Williams9   0574-1
CD Piesley13   1680--
Jones5   0260-1
Neale8   0540--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive