Fawley v Bashley (Rydal) Second XI
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueFawley Cricket Club Ground, Holbury on 13th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFawley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFawley won by 74 runs
PointsFawley 21 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Bashley (Rydal) Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresR Bowers, M Manley
ScorersM Ford (Bashley (Rydal) Second XI), G Harris (Fawley)

Fawley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Gatesc Bettle b Morris26     
P Marksc Gates b Rapson4     
AJ Parrattc King b Morris40     
E Knackec Gates b Morris10     
OS Afzalc Gates b Dean22     
*D Streatherc Morris b Waller43     
C Earlc Childs b Dean20     
+L Wateridgerun out0     
J Woolgarnot out27     
WD Smithnot out9     
D Goddendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 14 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Marks), 2-58 (Gates), 3-76 (Knacke), 4-91 (Parratt), 5-134 (Afzal), 6-168 (Streather), 7-168 (Wateridge), 8-200 (Earl)
Bashley (Rydal) Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morris10   3283--
Rapson7   1421--
Waller8   2351--
Taylor8   0420--
Dean10   0442--
Bettle7   1240--

Bashley (Rydal) Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Conwayc Smith b Gates12     
J Wallerst Wateridge b Smith26     
J Rapsonc Knacke b Smith5     
J Childsc Gates b Knacke26     
NR Taylorlbw b Streather2     
*S Deanc Smith b Streather21     
MM Kingc Knacke b Afzal7     
+C Gatesb Afzal0     
A Argyleb Afzal13     
J Bettlec Woolgar b Afzal0     
D Morrisnot out10     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 15 w)24
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Conway), 2-50 (Waller), 3-53 (Rapson), 4-63 (Taylor), 5-108 (Dean), 6-117 (King), 7-117 (Gates), 8-121 (Childs), 9-121 (Bettle), 10-146 (Argyle, 42.4 ov)
Fawley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Godden1   0100--
Gates4   0301--
Smith10   3152--
Streather10   3302--
Knacke8   1401--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive