United Services Portsmouth v Easton and Martyr Worthy
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 6th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Services Portsmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited Services Portsmouth won by 7 wickets
PointsUnited Services Portsmouth 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Easton and Martyr Worthy 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresK Martin, B Wooley
ScorersD Cox (Easton and Martyr Worthy), I Miller (United Services Portsmouth)

Easton and Martyr Worthy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farhan Bashirc Rait b Mason1311 3- 
Azeem Hamidc Cannell b Sharpe4791 61 
R Vaughanb Mason720 1- 
+J Foxc Marshall b Cox227 -- 
A Birchst Rait b Sharpe1830 3- 
C Penfoldb DJS Carson05 -- 
*M Padwickb DJS Carson819 1- 
S Greenb Sharpe4646 6- 
A Kiterun out (Marshall)1343 1- 
A Carricknot out14 -- 
M Dicketyrun out (Cannell)13 -- 
Extras(6 lb, 12 w)18
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Farhan Bashir), 2-43 (Vaughan), 3-48 (Fox), 4-86 (Azeem Hamid), 5-90 (Penfold), 6-102 (Birch), 7-104 (Padwick), 8-163 (Kite), 9-173 (Green), 10-174 (Dickety, 49.5 ov)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Spencer8   05204-
Mason10   51222-
Cox10   4811-
DJS Carson10   3242--
Cannell3   02304-

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Marshallb Azeem Hamid1224 2- 
*DJS Carsonc Carrick b Azeem Hamid3242 3- 
DGJ Carsonnot out7391 10- 
G Hounsomelbw b Birch4669 5- 
W Spencernot out01 -- 
D Richesdid not bat      
+C Raitdid not bat      
T Masondid not bat      
DM Coxdid not bat      
D Sharpedid not bat      
J Cannelldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 13 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 37.4 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Marshall), 2-58 (DJS Carson), 3-174 (Hounsome)
Easton and Martyr Worthy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhan Bashir10   13205-
Azeem Hamid8   03824-
Padwick5   0260--
Carrick4   02603-
Birch4   0171--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive