Fawley v Old Tauntonians and Romsey
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueFawley Cricket Club Ground, Holbury on 4th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Tauntonians and Romsey won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 106 runs
PointsFawley 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Old Tauntonians and Romsey 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresS Coctman, CR Parsons
ScorersJ Church (Fawley), J Trodd (Old Tauntonians and Romsey)

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DH Millsc Leach b Woolgar1722263- 
NJ Destefanoc and b Smith471081296- 
AM Flackb Godden714201- 
MD Smithc Marks b Smith2541574- 
PR Longlandrun out264439-- 
CJ Kingrun out1621272- 
*+KP Troddnot out56384252 
D Moggnot out36233141 
JWJ Bransgrovedid not bat      
JM Dowlingdid not bat      
SD Smithdid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 7 nb, 8 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 175 minutes, 50 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Mills), 2-50 (Flack), 3-94 (MD Smith), 4-128 (Destefano), 5-148 (Longland), 6-163 (King)
Fawley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woolgar8   056123
Godden10   03612-
Locke9   03302-
Smith10   0442--
Afzal10   15301-
Gates3   0230--

Fawley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Gateslbw b SD Smith510191- 
A Perrattc MD Smith b Dowling62424214- 
P Marksc Destefano b King1235551- 
OS Afzalc and b Dowling101172- 
*D Streatherc Trodd b King68121- 
R Leachc Mogg b King92524-- 
+L Wateridgest Trodd b Mills214454-- 
J Woolgarc Longland b MD Smith918211- 
WD Smithc Longland b MD Smith1106-- 
D Goddenb Mills058-- 
J Lockenot out057-- 
Extras(14 w)14
Total(all out, 135 minutes, 35.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Gates), 2-77 (Perratt), 3-87 (Afzal), 4-101 (Streather), 5-110 (Marks), 6-119 (Leach), 7-135 (Woolgar), 8-138 (Smith), 9-146 (Godden), 10-149 (Wateridge, 35.4 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SD Smith5   02512-
Bransgrove2   03101-
Mogg4   1240--
Dowling10   32321-
King10   13233-
MD Smith3   042--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive