Fawley v United Services Portsmouth
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueFawley Cricket Club Ground, Holbury on 21st May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Services Portsmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnited Services Portsmouth won by 66 runs
PointsFawley 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); United Services Portsmouth 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresC Burt, J Fancy
ScorersJ Church (Fawley), I Miller (United Services Portsmouth)

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Marshallc Smith b Woolgar150     
DJS Carsonc Wateridge b Godden6     
D Richeslbw b Afzal16     
W Spencerc Afzal b Gates11     
J Hadfieldc Marks b Gates4     
J Marshallrun out32     
L Russellnot out44     
*+L Carrollst Wateridge b Afzal6     
DM Coxlbw b Afzal2     
D Sharpenot out1     
M Stanleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 16 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Carson), 2-78 (Riches), 3-121 (Spencer), 4-166 (Hadfield), 5-222 (J Marshall), 6-246 (G Marshall), 7-281 (Carroll), 8-288 (Cox)
Fawley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woolgar10   0741--
Godden10   0531--
Afzal10   0533--
Gates10   1662--
Smith10   0450--

Fawley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Gatesc G Marshall b Stanley8     
AJ Parrattlbw b Stanley15     
P Marksc Spencer b Cox19     
OS Afzalc Russell b Spencer67     
*D Streatherc Cox b Spencer23     
R Leachb Cox0     
C Earlst Carroll b Sharpe32     
+L Wateridgenot out37     
WD Smithc Spencer b Sharpe6     
J Woolgarnot out8     
D Goddendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Gates), 2-27 (Parratt), 3-75 (Marks), 4-138 (Streather), 5-140 (Leach), 6-140 (Afzal), 7-188 (Earl), 8-215 (Smith)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell9   0360--
Stanley8   0382--
Cox10   0472--
Carson5   0370--
Spencer8   1312--
Sharpe10   0362--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive