South Australia Under-17s v Victoria Under-17s
Australian Under-17 Championships 2010/11
VenueNew Town Oval, Hobart on 11th January 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVictoria Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsSouth Australia Under-17s 0; Victoria Under-17s 0
UmpiresD Eason, A Lund
ScorersNA Bester (South Australia Under-17s), GW Hamley (Victoria Under-17s)

South Australia Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KR Smithnot out1626312-61.54
JS Hoffmannot out816311-50.00
BJ Bullimoredid not bat      
JD Daltondid not bat      
TJ Goersdid not bat      
AJ Gregorydid not bat      
+TM Headdid not bat      
AM Jonesdid not bat      
JM Millerdid not bat      
JG Pudneydid not bat      
CT Valentedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 w)10
Total(no wicket, 31 minutes, 7 overs)34
Victoria Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ogle4   01404--3.50
McGlinchey3   01602--5.33

Victoria Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Ogledid not bat      
D McGlincheydid not bat      
AC Agardid not bat      
*MJ Buchanandid not bat      
+MD Crouchdid not bat      
MG Edwardsdid not bat      
M Handdid not bat      
MD Johnsondid not bat      
JW Paynterdid not bat      
M Denierdid not bat      
J Knightdid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive