Australian Capital Territory Under-17s v South Australia Under-17s
Australian Under-17 Championships 2010/11
VenueUniversity Oval, Hobart on 9th January 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Under-17s won by 25 runs
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-17s 5 (Bonus 1); South Australia Under-17s 0
UmpiresD Eason, MP Hall
ScorersNA Bester (South Australia Under-17s), D Whitbread (Australian Capital Territory Under-17s)

Australian Capital Territory Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Nichkawdec Hoffman b Gregory142018-170.00
S Thorntonc Voigt b Derham1471211200.00
M Florosrun out (Miller)55313634177.42
DJ Solwayrun out (Derham)121222--100.00
L Behrendorffb Derham6421-150.00
*TS Rogersnot out339--100.00
+H Bryantc Valente b Voigt011--0.00
T Florosnot out232--66.67
L Ryandid not bat      
TM Coggandid not bat      
L Shivakumardid not bat      
M Solwaydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 51 minutes, 13 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Thornton), 2-35 (Nichkawde), 3-96 (DJ Solway), 4-102 (Behrendorff), 5-114 (M Floros), 6-114 (Bryant)
South Australia Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Miller2   0190-1-9.50
Derham3   0162-19.005.33
Gregory2   0191-112.009.50
Pudney1   01001--10.00
Valente3   0240---8.00
Smith1   0210---21.00
Voigt1   031--6.003.00

South Australia Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KR Smithc Nichkawde b Shivakumar37324221115.62
JS Hoffmanrun out (T Floros)567--83.33
AM Jonesrun out (T Floros)3028313-107.14
+TM Headc Ryan b Rogers978--128.57
CT Valentenot out456--80.00
BJ Bullimorenot out002--0.00
HJ Nielsendid not bat      
T Derhamdid not bat      
H Voigtdid not bat      
JG Pudneydid not bat      
AJ Gregorydid not bat      
JM Millerdid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 47 minutes, 13 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Hoffman), 2-74 (Jones), 3-85 (Smith), 4-90 (Head)
Australian Capital Territory Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rogers3   091--18.003.00
Ryan3   02301--7.67
M Floros3   0200---6.67
Behrendorff2   01805--9.00
Shivakumar2   02211-12.0011.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 13 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive