Dumbleton v Harborne
Other matches in England 2009
VenueWarwick Road, Kenilworth on 20th September 2009 (18-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDumbleton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDumbleton won by 37 runs
ScorerRJ Grover

Dumbleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Powellc Raj b J Birmingham3121275-147.62
+M Nicholsonb D Birmingham3022285-136.36
W Risdalec Raj b Gunthorpe47263053180.77
*A Stuartb Arnold1817251-105.88
S Slabbertnot out4513--80.00
R Churchmannot out37171031217.65
J Fishdid not bat      
R Strangedid not bat      
R Stuartdid not bat      
H Pruddendid not bat      
T Anscombedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 68 minutes, 18 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Powell, 6.6 ov), 2-63 (Nicholson, 7.1 ov), 3-125 (A Stuart, 13.6 ov), 4-129 (Risdale, 14.2 ov)
Harborne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gunthorpe4   04011-24.0010.00
Yousaf2   0230---11.50
J Birmingham4   0351--24.008.75
D Birmingham4   0291--24.007.25
Arnold4   0411--24.0010.25

Harborne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Terryc Nicholson b Prudden056--0.00
P Rangasamyb Prudden1414122-100.00
B Rajst Nicholson b Churchman60414853146.34
+G Adamsb R Stuart2410--50.00
S Bensonb Fish1115201-73.33
H Clayrun out (Slabbert)389--37.50
T Arnoldst Nicholson b Churchman012--0.00
T Yousafc Prudden b Anscombe1011131-90.91
*IS Gunthorpenot out1411121-127.27
J Birminghamnot out001--0.00
D Birminghamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 69 minutes, 18 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Terry, 1.6 ov), 2-25 (Rangasamy, 3.4 ov), 3-50 (Adams, 6.1 ov), 4-92 (Benson, 11.3 ov), 5-107 (Clay, 13.6 ov), 6-107 (Arnold, 14.1 ov), 7-108 (Raj, 14.3 ov), 8-132 (Yousaf, 17.5 ov)
Dumbleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R Stuart4   02311-24.005.75
Prudden3   0282119.009.33
Fish4   02111-24.005.25
Risdale3   023011-7.67
Churchman3   0242--9.008.00
Anscombe1   0511-6.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive