Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire
Friends Life t20 2011 (North Division)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 10th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsLeicestershire 1; Nottinghamshire 1
UmpiresRJ Bailey, NA Mallender
ScorerGA York (Leicestershire)

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AD Halesc McDonald b Gurney6981-66.67
MH Wesselsc Nixon b Gurney107102-142.86
AC Vogesrun out3624334-150.00
*DJ Husseyc Abdul Razzaq b Hoggard32162051200.00
SR Patelc Cobb b Henderson2017212-117.65
+CMW Readc Abdul Razzaq b McDonald2518173-138.89
SJ Mullaneyc Cobb b Abdul Razzaq191718-1111.76
SL Elstoneb Abdul Razzaq1012121-83.33
DJ Pattinsonnot out001--0.00
LJ Fletchernot out011--0.00
A Carterdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Hales, 2.1 ov), 2-18 (Wessels, 2.3 ov), 3-73 (Hussey, 7.4 ov), 4-93 (Voges, 10.1 ov), 5-126 (Patel, 14 ov), 6-141 (Read, 16.2 ov), 7-161 (Mullaney, 19.3 ov), 8-163 (Elstone, 19.5 ov)
Leicestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gurney4   0402-112.0010.00
Abdul Razzaq4   0232--12.005.75
Hoggard2   0211--12.0010.50
White2   02102--10.50
Henderson4   0301--24.007.50
McDonald4   0271--24.006.75

Leicestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Cobbnot out1011101-90.91
AB McDonaldnot out115102-220.00
WI Jeffersondid not bat      
JWA Taylordid not bat      
+PA Nixondid not bat      
Abdul Razzaqdid not bat      
J du Toitdid not bat      
WA Whitedid not bat      
CW Hendersondid not bat      
HF Gurneydid not bat      
*MJ Hoggarddid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 2.4 overs)21
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fletcher1   0120---12.00

--> Nottinghamshire innings: 50 in 5.2 overs
--> Nottinghamshire innings: 100 in 11 overs
--> Nottinghamshire innings: 150 in 18.1 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive