Unicorns v Nottinghamshire
Clydesdale Bank 40 2011 (Group C)
VenueSir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley on 15th May 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire won by 7 wickets
PointsUnicorns 0; Nottinghamshire 2
UmpiresMJD Bodenham, NGB Cook

Unicorns inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JRA Campbelllbw b Franks3341485-80.49
MA Thornelyb Pattinson971221369179.51
+JPT Knappettc and b Pattinson4356612-76.79
RJH Lettb Franks1017141-58.82
*KA Parsonsnot out3510--60.00
CC Benhamdid not bat      
LM Reecedid not bat      
A Rashiddid not bat      
NC Sakerdid not bat      
RG Querldid not bat      
DM Wheeldondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Campbell, 13.6 ov), 2-169 (Knappett, 33.6 ov), 3-187 (Lett, 37.5 ov), 4-200 (Thornely, 40 ov)
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Phillips8   152011-6.50
Pattinson8   03521-24.004.38
Ball5   02002--4.00
Franks6   03222-18.005.33
SR Patel8   0310---3.88
Wood5   0260---5.20

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Patelb Rashid3540515-87.50
MA Waghc Lett b Querl3136454-86.11
SR Patelc Reece b Saker5053565194.34
AC Vogesnot out6056739-107.14
AD Brownnot out1619222-84.21
SKW Wooddid not bat      
*+CMW Readdid not bat      
PJ Franksdid not bat      
BJ Phillipsdid not bat      
DJ Pattinsondid not bat      
JT Balldid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 33.5 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Wagh, 12.1 ov), 2-78 (A Patel, 13.5 ov), 3-166 (SR Patel, 28.1 ov)
Unicorns bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saker8   15413-48.006.75
Querl7   1381-142.005.43
Rashid8   0341--48.004.25
Reece4   0240---6.00

--> MA Wagh made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> JRA Campbell passed his previous highest score of 26 in ListA matches
--> MA Thornely passed his previous highest score of 67 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive