Multan Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 19th, 20th, 21st December 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Shalimar Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsMultan Under-19s 0; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 6
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Zaheer Ahmed
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (1) 18/1 (4.5 overs)
Close of play day 2Multan Under-19s (2) 69/9 (30 overs)

Multan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Abbasc Mohammad Waheed b Rohail Ali99     
Ahad Razac Ikhlaq Butt b Nauman Shaukat5     
Shahzad Alic sub b Nauman Shaukat55     
*Mustansar Hussainlbw b Rohail Ali8     
Saqib Shahlbw b Mohammad Waheed23     
Ibrar Babarc sub b Mohammad Waheed6     
+Maqbool Ahmedc Waad-ur-Rehman b Nauman Shaukat26     
Fakhar Bashirc sub b Mohammad Waheed32     
Mohammad Rameezc Yousuf Ali b Nauman Shaukat0     
Ali Razac Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Waheed4     
Ubaid-ur-Rehmannot out7     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 4 nb)19
Total(all out, 80.4 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-93, 3-130, 4-197, 5-197, 6-214, 7-236, 8-237, 9-249, 10-284 (80.4 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamza Ikram6   0250- 
Nauman Shaukat18   1844- 
Waad-ur-Rehman9   0420- 
Shoaib Akram1   060- 
Rohail Ali23   5612- 
Ali Naile1   060- 
Mohammad Waheed22.46454- 

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ikhlaq Buttc Maqbool Ahmed b Ali Raza3     
Waqas Ahmedc Maqbool Ahmed b Ibrar Babar37     
Umar Asadc Maqbool Ahmed b Ibrar Babar3     
Shoaib Akramb Ibrar Babar11     
Waad-ur-Rehmanb Ibrar Babar12     
Ali Nailec Ibrar Babar b Mohammad Rameez5     
Mohammad Waheedc Maqbool Ahmed b Mustansar Hussain78     
*+Yousuf Alilbw b Ali Raza28     
Nauman Shaukatc Saqib Shah b Mohammad Rameez11     
Rohail Alib Fakhar Bashir1     
Hamza Ikramnot out3     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 56.4 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-39, 3-48, 4-66, 5-79, 6-80, 7-156, 8-182, 9-187, 10-212 (56.4 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza16   2462  
Ibrar Babar15   1494  
Mohammad Rameez12   2392  
Fakhar Bashir8   2331  
Ahad Raza1   090  
Ubaid-ur-Rehman4   1200  
Mustansar Hussain0.4021  

Multan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Abbasc sub b Waad-ur-Rehman13     
Ahad Razac Yousuf Ali b Waad-ur-Rehman4     
Shahzad Alic Shoaib Akram b Hamza Ikram5     
*Mustansar Hussainc Mohammad Waheed b Hamza Ikram4     
Saqib Shahc Ali Naile b Mohammad Waheed8     
Ibrar Babarc Ali Naile b Rohail Ali1     
+Maqbool Ahmedc Mohammad Waheed b Rohail Ali10     
Fakhar Bashirb Umar Asad8     
Mohammad Rameezb Umar Asad10     
Ali Razanot out0     
Ubaid-ur-Rehmanlbw b Mohammad Waheed6     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-19, 3-28, 4-28, 5-31, 6-47, 7-47, 8-62, 9-69, 10-73 (33.1 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamza Ikram7   1182- 
Waad-ur-Rehman9   2182- 
Rohail Ali8   1192- 
Mohammad Waheed7.12142- 
Umar Asad2   112- 

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ikhlaq Buttb Ali Raza0     
Waqas Ahmedc Maqbool Ahmed b Ubaid-ur-Rehman73     
Umar Asadst Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Rameez8     
Shoaib Akramnot out30     
Mohammad Waheednot out31     
Waad-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Ali Nailedid not bat      
*+Yousuf Alidid not bat      
Nauman Shaukatdid not bat      
Rohail Alidid not bat      
Hamza Ikramdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 43.5 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-64, 3-84
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza8.52331  
Ibrar Babar1   0100  
Mohammad Rameez20   6531  
Fakhar Bashir2   0100  
Ubaid-ur-Rehman8   3211  
Mustansar Hussain4   0180  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive