Multan Under-19s v Hyderabad Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2010/11 (Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 10th, 11th, 12th December 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMultan Under-19s 3; Hyderabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresHanif Mohammad, Javed Ashraf
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1Multan Under-19s (1) 57/0 (15 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad Under-19s (2) 47/1 (16 overs)

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanb Ali Raza10     
Darya Khanc Abdul Muqeet b Mohammad Rameez28     
Shehroz Rajputlbw b Mohammad Rameez65     
Qazzafi Mairajuddinc Ali Abid b Mohammad Rameez40     
*+Mohammad Awaisb Mohammad Rameez34     
Sharafat Alib Mohammad Rameez27     
Mohammad Sadamc and b Mohammad Rameez0     
Babar Khanc Zain Abbas b Abdul Muqeet1     
Mohsin Khanb Sadaf Mehdi16     
Aamer Panhwarnot out29     
Wasim Samadrun out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 4 w)18
Total(all out, 65.3 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-48, 3-141, 4-178, 5-213, 6-213, 7-222, 8-222, 9-261, 10-268 (65.3 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Mehdi13   3301  
Ali Raza13   0661  
Mohammad Rameez20.34906  
Abdul Muqeet11   2521  
Ahad Raza7   2200  
Zain Abbas1   040  

Multan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zain Abbasc and b Mohsin Khan56     
Ahad Razac Qazzafi Mairajuddin b Mohsin Khan78     
+Waqar Hussainc Qazzafi Mairajuddin b Babar Khan48     
Shahzad Alist Mohammad Awais b Mohammad Sadam62     
Ali Abidc Mohammad Awais b Babar Khan44     
Ijaz Ahmedc Sharafat Ali b Mohammad Sadam6     
Maqbool Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Sadam1     
Abdul Muqeetnot out14     
Sadaf Mehdib Babar Khan1     
Mohammad Rameezb Babar Khan0     
Ali Razanot out12     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)331
Fall of wickets:
1-126, 2-157, 3-223, 4-269, 5-297, 6-297, 7-299, 8-300, 9-300
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar10   1400 -
Wasim Samad11   1470 -
Babar Khan22   7634 -
Mohammad Sadam10   0463 -
Mohsin Khan18   2782 -
Shehroz Rajput12   2500 -

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanb Ali Raza5     
Darya Khanc Maqbool Ahmed b Sadaf Mehdi34     
Shehroz Rajputc Maqbool Ahmed b Abdul Muqeet31     
Qazzafi Mairajuddinc Ali Abid b Ali Raza104     
*+Mohammad Awaisc Ahad Raza b Mohammad Rameez79     
Sharafat Alic Waqar Hussain b Abdul Muqeet46     
Mohammad Sadamc Waqar Hussain b Sadaf Mehdi15     
Babar Khanc Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Rameez11     
Mohsin Khannot out1     
Aamer Panhwarnot out9     
Wasim Samaddid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 7 nb)20
Total(8 wickets, 96 overs)355
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-47, 3-97, 4-244, 5-290, 6-323, 7-343, 8-345
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Mehdi16   3502- 
Ali Raza21   4882- 
Mohammad Rameez29   3972- 
Abdul Muqeet16   3502- 
Ahad Raza4   1190- 
Zain Abbas2   0120- 
Ali Abid8   0260- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive