Leicestershire Women v Ireland A Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division Five Play-off League)
VenueLeicester Road, Thurnby on 12th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland A Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland A Women won by 9 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Women 0; Ireland A Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresKP Smyth, R Watts
ScorersHJ Caird, G Pickering

Leicestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+EL Marriottb Richardson1349551-26.53
HA Leachc Waldron b Garth34631093-53.97
J Masserrun out (CNIM Joyce)21214--16.67
A McCrayb Richardson11312--7.69
EG Starrb Delany11310--7.69
S Mileslbw b Delany059--0.00
A Rameshb Garth31929--15.79
EK Stockb Garth164--16.67
CS Toallbw b Garth21513--13.33
AD Burleb Garth011--0.00
K Wintertonnot out031--0.00
Extras(2 b, 10 w)12
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Marriott), 2-46 (Masser), 3-56 (McCray), 4-61 (Starr), 5-62 (Leach), 6-62 (Miles), 7-63 (Stock), 8-68 (Toal), 9-68 (Burle), 10-69 (Ramesh, 33.2 ov)
Ireland A Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McCarthy5   2602--1.20
IMHC Joyce5   1170---3.40
Richardson7   21523-21.002.14
Delany7   11422-21.002.00
Tice2   0401--2.00

Ireland A Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Delanyb Starr51216--41.67
CNIM Joycenot out2635512-74.29
*IMHC Joycenot out1628341-57.14
MEMO Scott-Haywarddid not bat      
EAJ Richardsondid not bat      
LC Boylandid not bat      
KJ Garthdid not bat      
SM Kavanaghdid not bat      
+MV Waldrondid not bat      
LN McCarthydid not bat      
EJ Ticedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 17 w)23
Total(1 wicket, 51 minutes, 12.3 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Delany)
Leicestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Toal4   02305--5.75
Starr6   03019-36.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive