Northumberland Women v Ireland A Women
LV Women's County Championship 2011 (Division Five North)
VenueStocksfield Cricket Club Ground, Stocksfield on 30th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland A Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland A Women won by 9 wickets
PointsNorthumberland Women 1 (Batting 1); Ireland A Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], M Haywood
ScorersHJ Caird, J Pearson

Northumberland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Cowanslbw b Joyce1658691-27.59
RC Mayneb Kenealy023--0.00
*N Hawesb Joyce75682--12.50
A Doddaballapurc van der Flier b Metcalfe1842572-42.86
K Withycombelbw b Joyce12519--4.00
C Frewb Joyce610131-60.00
+LA Pearsonc and b Joyce031--0.00
R Alilbw b Metcalfe72527--28.00
A Sargeantb Joyce132--33.33
FC Allenlbw b Joyce011--0.00
HF Allennot out2917--22.22
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 27 w)40
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Mayne), 2-41 (Cowans), 3-53 (Hawes), 4-61 (Withycombe), 5-77 (Frew), 6-77 (Pearson), 7-78 (Doddaballapur), 8-79 (Sargeant), 9-79 (FC Allen), 10-98 (Ali, 38.3 ov)
Ireland A Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kenealy9   21311-54.001.44
Cullen5   113061-2.60
Kavanagh4   1805--2.00
Boylan3   019071-6.33
Joyce10   4107-18.571.00
Tice2   01007--5.00

Ireland A Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ELC Flanaganc FC Allen b Doddaballapur11214--8.33
RA Rolfenot out2550622-50.00
IMHC Joycenot out5146478-110.87
SM Kavanaghdid not bat      
N Symmonsdid not bat      
AJ Kenealydid not bat      
LC Boylandid not bat      
*CJ Metcalfedid not bat      
LFM Cullendid not bat      
EJ Ticedid not bat      
+JAE van der Flierdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)22
Total(1 wicket, 17.3 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Flanagan)
Northumberland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
HF Allen4   025041-6.25
Doddaballapur7   21214-42.001.71
Hawes4   0300---7.50
Withycombe1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive